COMPUTER SCIENCE

Martin Allen, Associate Professor
Ph.D. in Computer Science
Univ. of Massachusetts, Amherst
Office Telephone: (608) 785-6810
Office Location: 210 Wing Tech. Ctr.
Email: mallen@uwlax.edu

Personal Web Page

Samantha Foley, Assistant Professor
Ph.D. in Computer Science
Indiana Univeristy
Office Telephone: (608) 785-6809
Office Location: 220 Wing Tech. Ctr.
Email: ssfoley@cs.uwlax.edu

Personal Web Page

Elliott Forbes, Assistant Professor
Ph.D. in Computer Engineering
North Carolina State University
Office Telephone: (608) 785-6819
Office Location: 219 Wing Tech. Ctr.
Email: eforbes@uwlax.edu

Personal Web Page

Thomas Gendreau, Associate Professor
Ph.D. in Computer Science
Michigan State University
Office Telephone: (608) 785-6813
Office Location: 211 Wing Tech. Ctr.
Email: gendreau@cs.uwlax.edu

Personal Web Page

Kenny Hunt, Professor
Ph.D. in Computer Science
University of Iowa
Office Telephone: (608) 785-6822
Office Location: 213 Wing Tech. Ctr.
Email: hunt@cs.uwlax.edu

Personal Web Page

John Maraist, Assistant Professor
Dr.rer.nat. in Computer Science
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Office Telephone: (608) 785-6812
Office Location: 209 Wing Tech. Ctr.
Email: jmaraist@uwlax.edu

Personal Web Page

Kasi Periyasamy, Professor
Ph.D. in Computer Science
Concordia University, Montreal
Office Telephone: (608) 785-6823
Office Location: 222 Wing Tech. Ctr.
Email: kasi@cs.uwlax.edu

Personal Web Page

Allison Sauppé, Assistant Professor
Ph.D. in Computer Science
University of Wisconsin - Madison
Office Telephone: (608) 785-6815
Office Location: 214 Wing Tech. Ctr.
Email: asauppe@cs.uwlax.edu

Personal Web Page

Jason Sauppe, Assistant Professor
Ph.D. in Computer Science
University of Illinois - Urbana
Office Telephone: (608) 785-6807
Office Location: 207 Wing Tech. Ctr.
Email: jsauppe@cs.uwlax.edu

Personal Web Page

Steven Senger, Professor & Chair
Ph.D. Mathematics
Purdue University
Office Telephone: (608) 785-8387
Office Location: 225 Wing Tech. Ctr.
Email: senger@cs.uwlax.edu

Personal Web Page
Scientific Visualization Research

Becky Yoshizumi, Academic Department Associate
Office Telephone: (608) 785-6805
Office Location: 221 Wing Tech. Ctr.
Email: byoshizumi@uwlax.edu

Mao Zheng, Professor
Ph.D. in Computer Science
Concordia University, Montreal
Office Telephone: (608) 785-6808
Office Location: 217 Wing Tech. Ctr.
Email: zheng@cs.uwlax.edu

Personal Web Page

Emeriti Faculty

Dave Riley, Ph.D.
Computer Science
University of Iowa
1978 - 2017

Mark Headington, Ph.D.
Computer Science
Iowa State University
1986 - 2011

John (Jack) Castek, Ph.D.
Education
University of Nebraska
1969 - 2003

Henry Thibault, Ph.D.
Industrial Engineering
Oklahoma State University
1984 - 2001

Mike Egle, M.S.
Computer Science
University of Wisconsin - Madison
1968 - 2001

Stan Schabert, Ph.D.
Communication
University of Pittsburgh
1972 - 1996

Emeriti Academic Staff

Steven Inglett, M.S.
Computer Science
Iowa State University
2001-2012

Keith Burand, B.S
Mathematics Education
University of Wisconsin - La Crosse
1980 - 2011

Catherine Roraff, MBA
Information Systems and Mgmt
University of Wisconsin - Madison
2001 - 2005

Barb Barkauaskas, M.A.
Education
Stanford Univeristy
1984 - 2003